Società polisportiva pallavolo e pallacanestro

Robur et Fides Serie C Silver

I Tecnici
Ritratto di gamba.luca@alice.it
Luca
Gamba
Primo allenatore
Ritratto di luciano.mauro97@gmail.com
Mauro
Luciano
Secondo allenatore
Ritratto di manuare95@libero.it
Emanuele
Arensi
Preparatore atletico
Ritratto di ezio.rana@bancobpm.it
Ezio
Rana
Team Manager
La squadra
Ritratto di massarienriconano@yahoo.it
Enrico
Massari
Ritratto di petarjovanovic10pjk@gmail.com
Petar
Jovanovic
Ritratto di andrea.gialdini@gmail.com
Andrea
Gialdini
Ritratto di jelicstipe000@gmail.com
Stipe
Jelic
Ritratto di perottinic@gmail.com
Nicola
Perotti
Ritratto di marcoandena2002@libero.it
Marco
Andena
Ritratto di paolopirolo15@gmail.com
Paolo
Pirolo
Ritratto di giorgio.donzelli@pacioli.net
Giorgio
Donzelli
Ritratto di frogand98@gmail.com
Andrea
Rana
Ritratto di r13.migliorini@gmail.com
Riccardo
Migliorini
Ritratto di jackbertola@gmail.com
Jack
Bertola
Ritratto di leonardotasso415@Gmail.com
Leonardo
Tasso
Ritratto di iframe.account_1542478158.98468@planr.it
Emanuele
Carminati
Ritratto di iframe.account_1542479344.37493@planr.it
Gabriele
Cianciola

Guarda il programma

Dal 19.04.2021 al 25.04.2021