Società polisportiva pallavolo e pallacanestro

Le nostre squadre

Robur et Fides 3^ Divisione

I Tecnici
Ritratto di mikymonari@gmail.com
Michela
Monari
Primo allenatore
Ritratto di simonemery.ferrari@gmail.com
Simone
Ferrari
Secondo allenatore
Ritratto di samuele.adige2016@libero.it
Samuele
Adige
Allenatore
Ritratto di fdadda@alice.it
Francesco
D'adda
Team Manager
La squadra
Ritratto di Adriana.Alcantara@roburetfides.it
Adriana
Alcantara
Ritratto di Lisa.Bonelli@robursomaglia.it
Lisa
Bonelli
Ritratto di mia.Chiodaroli@robursomaglia.it
mia
Chiodaroli
Ritratto di Margherita.Cioni@roburetfides.it
Margherita
Cioni
Ritratto di Claudia.D'Adda@robursomaglia.it
Claudia
D'adda
Ritratto di AnnaGiorgia.Ferrigno@robursomaglia.it
Anna Giorgia
Ferrigno
Ritratto di gagliardi.giulia@robursomaglia.it
Giulia
Gagliardi
Ritratto di Francesca.Lambusta@robursomaglia.it
Francesca
Lambusta
Ritratto di Rosaria.Lambusta@robursomaglia.it
Rosaria
Lambusta
Ritratto di Benedetta.Lombardi@robursomaglia.it
Benedetta
Lombardi
Ritratto di Alyssa.Parisi@roburetfides.it
Alyssa
Parisi
Ritratto di Camilla.Scala@robursomaglia.it
Camilla
Scala
Ritratto di Francesca.Scalmanini@robursomaglia.it
Francesca
Scalmanini
Ritratto di Diego.Schiavone@robursomaglia.it
Diego
Schiavone

Guarda il programma

Dal 17.05.2021 al 23.05.2021